Поиск  English (United States) Русский (Россия)
4 февраля 2012 г. ..:: Chat/Forum ::.. Регистрация  Вход

Now most of us are hanging out in facebook.  The Vitas USA page is www.facebook.com/vitasusa, but there are lots of others from all over the world and many Vitas groups and pages. We still have an international group at: http://launch.groups.yahoo.com/group/vitas-world/ You can shortcut to there with  vitasworld.info  

Live Chat with other fans: www.xat.com/Vitas  (not always someone there, but you can drop in and check!)

 

Now most of us are hanging out in facebook.  The Vitas USA page is www.facebook.com/vitasusa, but there are lots of others from all over the world and many Vitas groups and pages. We still have an international group at: http://launch.groups.yahoo.com/group/vitas-world/ You can shortcut to there with  vitasworld.info  

Live Chat with other fans: www.xat.com/Vitas  (not always someone there, but you can drop in and check!)

 

 UsersOnline Минимизировать
Всего на сайте сейчас находится Всего на сайте:
Гостей Гостей: 17
Пользователей Пользователей: 0
Итого Итого: 17

Сейчас на сайте находятся пользователи Сейчас на сайте:

  
 Forum - only registered users can post here Минимизировать
 
  Vitas USA Forum  Discussions  General  Beware fraud trading through VitasVitas website
Предыдущий Предыдущий
 
Следующий Следующий
Новые публикации 29.03.2010 2:07
Пользователь в оффлайне Rufus
1 публикаций


Re: Beware fraud trading through VitasVitas website 

Just wanted to say that I really wished I found this thread before I made that purchase. It was a total scam, I placed my order over a month and a half ago and still no CD/DVD. You can't contact the merchant as he just won't reply, the site is not even up and now that I've tried to contact Gemini Sun Records, their website is not there and all emails sent to them get returned. I was so looking forward to that CD but I'm out of luck. Never again will I ever order stuff like this. :( For all of you looking to order Vitas amazing music, be warned and order only through trusted sources or you will be dissapointed.

 
Новые публикации 29.03.2010 8:05
Пользователь в оффлайне diane
16 публикаций


Re: Beware fraud trading through VitasVitas website 

Oh my gosh.  I might be able to help you.  I can get you the CD for sure.  You can buy it at this site, and I guarantee you will get it.  I do that myself.   I bought some from Gemini when they closed down.    But let's see if we can get your money back on the other order.   Can you email me your order information?   Email to admin@vitasusa.com   The company handling the orders is yovia.com   I will try to get hold of them for you.   They took your money and should give it back.   If you want to try yourself, here is their information :

Yovia, LLC
2593 Mayport Road
Suite 101
Atlantic Beach, FL, 32233


Email: info@yovia.com
Phone: 904-242-2669
Fax: 904.212.0658
 

The CEO is Jalali Hartman.  If you want to go right to the top, ask for him.
 

I will also let Vitas' official site know about this problem. 

 
Новые публикации 04.04.2010 7:58
Пользователь в оффлайне admin
53 публикаций




Re: Beware fraud trading through VitasVitas website 

I just want to place a message here to let everyone know that I contacted Mr. Hartman and he was very, very nice.  He said there had a been a problem filling orders because the Gemini site is down.  He is arranging for everyone who had paid to get a refund.    So please understand that there is no fraud involved.  Only just mistakes.   I do think that they should have been more careful to communicate to the buyers.  But he assured me he will fix the situation for them.  


Diane
 
Предыдущий Предыдущий
 
Следующий Следующий
  Vitas USA Forum  Discussions  General  Beware fraud trading through VitasVitas website

  
Copyright 2006-2012 vitasusa.com   Условия использования  Соглашение о безопасности